Reptilian Aliens Live On Earth

12-09-2016 A Visit From Reptilians

I was awoken to a reptilian paying me a visit at about 3 am this morning. He came demanding energy from me and because my husband is a channel, this reptile who went by the name “Solrulk” also put his hands around my neck as he spoke to me. My husband was not aware this was going on because his body was completely taken over. However I have dealt with this kind of dominating behavior before from spirits and other alien species, so I learned over the years how to handle them. The trick is to NEVER show them you are afraid of their threats and behavior.

I demanded this reptile let go of me and that I wasn’t afraid of him. He was trying to be dominating with me and was even looking me over for breeding purposes as he touched personal areas on my body. There were other reptiles in the room with Solrulk and he was conversing with them about my body.

“I have had many human females at my pleasure for hundreds of generations. I take what I need and they are always willing to offer themselves up to me BUT this one I hunger for and she denies me the right to touch her. Notice how she covers up and pushes me away? No other female I took ever did these things. This female I strongly desire from my groin.” At this point I knew I had to be strong willed, I was not afraid of his threats and told him to take his hands off my neck again in a louder more annoyed tone. I then spoke to him in an ancient tongue which he completely understood and I furthered explained I was Annunaki and my ancestry came from the House of Anu.

Once he heard of my genealogy and who my protectors were, he let go of my neck and totally backed off. “Very well, I will leave now, know you have a place at our table and will be welcomed among us.” Solrulk said and then he departed.

The reptiles are not very friendly nor do they care for humans much at all. As a matter of fact they are arrogant, vulgar and destructive. They view the average human being as their slave and we make good food for them, especially if you are a child. So if you are wondering where the elite humans in this world get their nasty behavior from; you need not look any further than a reptile. Most of the ultra rich and those who work for the military and political circles are themselves hybrid Reptilians. Also those who work in the movie and music industry are also reptiles. Many of these people have already given themselves over to these creatures and feel these nasty aliens are the future of Earth.

I am here to say the Annunaki have their own plans on who runs the earth and it’s not going to be Reptiles.

The reptilian takeover of our human genes will not continue for much longer as this species have not abided by the rules set up by the Galactic Federation and yes there is such a thing. While the reptiles claim they were on Earth first before the Annunaki came, they did NOT create Humans but actually stole the DNA the Annunaki created and then decided to take it over.

Another deception is the reptiles are part Annunaki. That is not exactly true and they have deceived many humans into thinking this way.  The reptilians are afraid of the day when the Annunaki come back to earth and take their rightful place. These shape-shifting creatures lie about the Annunaki in order to deceive humanity.  They want us to believe it is the Annunaki that are the enemies of human beings when in fact many of the Annunaki want to see our earth survive and be good lords to us all.

The truth is, the reptiles have been a nuisance throughout other regions of the Universe and there are quite a few different alien species who now want them dealt with permanently. The reptiles were responsible for the fighting on other planets such as Venus and the destruction of the Lyran empire. These shape shifting beings will do the same thing to earth if they are not stopped now and why earthlings really need the Annunaki to help.

The Annunaki will not stand for the reptiles tampering with the human gene pool anymore. These powerful beings are coming back and yes, Nibiru is on it’s way.

I have spoken with King Anu himself along with other Annunaki beings who have also given me their names like:

Arneesh (Is the Annunaki Minister and Wing Commander for this region of space). He is also one of the ancient kings that once existed here on earth.

Ghee (He is similar to a microbiologist on earth. He studies the human gene pool and it’s purity. He studies which humans have more of the pure strain of Annunaki.)

Raysa (Is a savant with the Annunaki and knows all kinds of information. He has a brilliant mind.)

Humans are caught in an ongoing war between the Annunaki and the Reptiles and it’s about to come to an end. Many of the things now occurring on earth is the direct culmination of Earthlings who have subjected themselves to these nasty reptiles, who live off human fluids and flesh. The “Pizzagate” exposure is typical of taking the innocent and consuming their energy but it is only the surface of the deception humanity has been subjected to for a very long time.

Author: Victoria Kelley

I have been given the ability to converse with spiritual beings and aliens since I was 3 years old. I am now speaking and teaching other humans the wisdom and education that was given to me. I have been instructed to relay and pass messages onto humanity so they too can learn the real truth.

Leave a Reply

