Channeling Steven and Charles

Meet Two Spiritual Beings From The Collective

lSpirit entities exist and I speak to many different beings everyday. Today Steven and Charles, members of The Collective are speaking to humanity.

The Collective call themselves this name because they come from different times, different era’s.

There are also alien beings who associate with The Collective like Chattel the Gray. These are dimensional beings and just like humans- aliens, spirits and angels can be evil too.

Free your mind and just listen.

The three of us have fun and talk like any family normally would. I am their representative and even if you don’t believe this happens, then consider the words and they should make sense to you.

After Chattel the Gray spoke to the Earth a couple of days ago,  See More Here, Steven and Charles thought they would come and educate us in their fun filled way.

Points In The Interview

  • This is a light hearted channeling and there is amazing information in this interview. We discuss religion and history.
  • We also talk about alien technology and how dimensional beings exist and live.
  • They talk about how humanity, spirits and aliens are all connected
  • They ask you to consider introspection on what you were taught versus what can be in the future.
  • We talk about the Angelic realm and our connection to all energy in the Universe

Listen to the MP3 Here: https://s3.amazonaws.com/ancients/Steven+_Charles_1.mp3

My next interview will be with Arneesh the Annunaki King. I hope you will tune in. 

Wesdoo

Victoria

** * I don’t expect everyone to believe that my husband and I channel or speak to aliens and spirits. Channeling and telepathy has it’s place in the universe and is used more than most human beings know. I am just repeating what is told to me and you don’t have to believe any of it. However I will say this, have you ever noticed how people who see beyond the illusion and games, always come back with the same messages for humanity?

So if I am wrong where am I getting all this information from? I know some will call me demonic or deranged but considering the bible was supposedly written by Prophets, maybe there is truth in what people like me are relaying to others. ***

Author: Victoria Kelley

I have been given the ability to converse with spiritual beings and aliens since I was 3 years old. I am now speaking and teaching other humans the wisdom and education that was given to me. I have been instructed to relay and pass messages onto humanity so they too can learn the real truth.

Leave a Reply

