Meet Immesh From The Collective

Immesh Speaks About Life Extension Technology

ladybug_immesh_channeling

A couple of days ago Immesh from The Collective spoke to everyone about Life Extension Technology. He also discussed events that are occurring on Earth or are about to happen in the near future.

Immesh is a very colorful spirit with his own views and opinions of humans, aliens and how humanity needs to be. It is a fun interview and Immesh is also planning on being a regular contributor to Spirit Airwaves when we begin transmission of that show.

Immesh Speaks: https://s3.amazonaws.com/ancients/Immesh_channeling.mp3

Who Owns The Earth Podcast

We also have another podcast that both Mike and Victoria put together about what is happening between the Reptilians already on Earth and the Galactic Empire.

Even if you don’t believe what we are saying, we encourage everyone to do their own research on the subject matter we discuss.

Who Owns The Earth: https://s3.amazonaws.com/ancients/Who+Owns+The
+Earth.mp3

Please sign-up to our Newsletter where we will give you the latest information about what is going on in the skies and on Earth.
Sign Up Here: http://whentheancientsspeak.com/podcast_signup/

*** I don’t expect everyone to believe that my husband and I channel or speak to aliens and spirits. Channeling and telepathy has it’s place in the universe and is used more than most human beings know. I am just repeating what is told to me and you don’t have to believe any of it.

However I will say this, have you ever noticed how people who see beyond the illusion and games, always come back with the same messages for humanity?

So if I am wrong where am I getting all this information from? I know some will call me demonic or deranged but considering the bible was supposedly written by spiritually connected prophets, maybe there is truth in what people like me are relaying to others. We live in exciting times and both the spiritual and alien realm is trying to connect with YOU now and warn of impending danger and humanities bright future. ***

 

Author: Victoria Kelley

I have been given the ability to converse with spiritual beings and aliens since I was 3 years old. I am now speaking and teaching other humans the wisdom and education that was given to me. I have been instructed to relay and pass messages onto humanity so they too can learn the real truth.

Leave a Reply

